Doel Rivera – President
Doel@ejyork.com

Nicole Rivera – Community Outreach
Nicole@ejyork.com

Lourdes J. Martin – Office Manager
Lourdes@ejyork.com

Herbert Quinteros – Project Manager/ Estimator
Herbert@ejyork.com

 

 

Denis A. Ruskevich – Senior Project Manager
Denis@ejyork.com

Dale Phillips – Construction Manager
Dale@ejyork.com

General mailbox
Office@ejyork.com

Phone
212-255-7607